Contact us

Central Administration Office

2005 Kane St., Dubuque, IA 52001
Hours: 7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
(563) 582-5456
Fax: (563) 583-3885

 Staff Photo

Chief Administrator

Carol Trueg
Ext. 247
ctrueg@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Tessa Petsche
Ext. 280
tpetsche@holyfamilydbq.org

Admissions

 Staff Photo

Director of Enrollment

Rebecca Mueller
Ext. 289
rmueller@holyfamilydbq.org

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Staff Photo

Director of Institutional Advancement

Kari Nickol
Ext. 284
knickol@holyfamilydbq.org

Staff Photo

Director of Alumni & Special Events

Christine (Schmidt) McAllister
Ext. 255
cmcallister@holyfamilydbq.org

Staff Photo

Database Administrator

Sarah Martineau
Ext. 254
smartineau@holyfamilydbq.org

Communications, Media Relations & Marketing

Staff Photo

Director of Communications and Marketing

Zoe Houlihan
Ext. 250
zhoulihan@holyfamilydbq.org

Curriculum & Technology

 Staff Photo

Director of Curriculum and Technology

Todd Wessels
Ext. 288
twessels@holyfamilydbq.org

 Staff Photo

Software Support

Jim Nuti
Ext. 243
jnuti@holyfamilydbq.org

 Staff Photo

Information Services Support

Kelly Mussehl
Ext. 270
kmussehl@holyfamilydbq.org

Early Childhood

 Staff Photo

Early Childhood Coordinator

Joann O’Connell
(563) 582-1246
joconnell@holyfamilydbq.org

Finance & Business Services

 Staff Photo

Chief Financial Officer

Kathy Abba
Ext. 290
kabba@holyfamilydbq.org

 Bonnie Sigwarth

Controller

Bonnie Sigwarth
Ext. 274
bsigwarth@holyfamilydbq.org

 Staff Photo

Office Manager/Payroll

Mary Sulentic
Ext. 235
msulentic@holyfamilydbq.org

 Staff Photo

Accounts Payable

Teresa Waller
Ext. 281
twaller@holyfamilydbq.org

 Staff Photo

Tuition Coordinator

Kathleen Tracy
Ext. 283
ktracy@holyfamilydbq.org

Nutrition Services

 Staff Photo

Director of Food & Nutrition Services

Marie Miller
Ext. 244
mariemiller@holyfamilydbq.org

Maintenance

 Staff Photo

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Jeff Rusch
jrusch@holyfamilydbq.org

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456