Contact Us

Administrative Office

Todd Wessels – Principal
Ext. 12
twessels@holyfamilydbq.org

Kate Kleeman – Guidance
Ext. 64
kkleeman@holyfamilydbq.org

Lee Ann Volkert – Administrative Assistant
Ext. 10
lvolkert@holyfamilydbq.org

Classroom Teachers

Elizabeth Kurt – Pre-K
Ext. 62
ekurt@holyfamilydbq.org

Meagan Coleman – Kindergarten
Ext. 21
mcoleman@holyfamilydbq.org

Barbara Rambousek – First Grade
Ext. 24
brambousek@holyfamilydbq.org

Andrea Kirby – Second Grade
Ext. 26
akirby@holyfamilydbq.org

Margaret Welter – Third Grade
Ext. 27
mwelter@holyfamilydbq.org

Stacy Francois – Fourth Grade
Ext. 28
sfrancois@holyfamilydbq.org

Hannah Schueller – Fifth Grade
Ext. 22
hschueller@holyfamilydbq.org

Specialists

Amanda Canganelli/strong> – Art
Ext. 65
acanganelli@holyfamilydbq.org

Patti Steines – Music
Ext. 67
psteines@holyfamilydbq.org

Chuck Tigges – Physical Education
Ext. 16
ctigges@holyfamilydbq.org

Jenni Malcom – Technology
Ext. 65
jmalcom@holyfamilydbq.org

Beth Jaeger – Library
Ext. 66
bjaeger@holyfamilydbq.org

Associates

Diane Lochner-Dodds– Teacher Associate
dlochner@holyfamilydbq.org

Melissa Kruse – Teacher Associate
mkruse@holyfamilydbq.org

Jodi Warden – Teacher Associate
jwarden@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456